The final end

So I had a great idea to post on here a series of written episodes that make up basically a book. The title of it is going to be The final end, and you will be able to find all the episodes under the The final end tab on the menu bar at the top of the page. I will keep all of you updated on it and now if you go to the The final end page you can read the synopsis of it. I would love feed back along the way and comments. Thank you, and Thank you all for reading my blog.

About tothefutureanditsglory

I'm a freshman at champlain college and I'm a computer and digital forensics major. Despite that being my major one of my greatest passions in life is writing. I love putting my thoughts and ideas down on paper.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

