Friend

Friend

Friend

a concept that I have struggled with my entire life

What makes a good one

What makes a bad one

Am I a good friend

Am I a good person

Something I’ve never been able to answer

What does it mean to be a friend

How do you be a good friend

How do you talk to someone about anything and everything

How many friends do you have

How many friends do I have

There doesn’t seem to be an answer

Will I ever find an answer

Will I ever be a good friend

About tothefutureanditsglory

I'm a freshman at champlain college and I'm a computer and digital forensics major. Despite that being my major one of my greatest passions in life is writing. I love putting my thoughts and ideas down on paper.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

